Call: (201)841-3334

Testimonials

Reviewed on 5/19/18


Thanks for being a part of our special day...you were great!


Elizabeth Kostelnick

 

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


Reviewed on 9/24/2015 


Joe was wonderful when he sang for us at out wedding ceremony on the beach! He has a very soothing voice and is a very talented musician. He even learned a couple new songs just for my wedding! The guests loves having a live musician. He was perfect! 

‚Äč

Erica S


~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


Perfect Music for our Wedding Ceremony


Reviewed on 6/22/2015 
My husband and I would highly recommend Joe Guerra to perform for you at your wedding or any other function that you are having. Joe even learned a song especially for me "Europa" that he had never played before. Joe made our wedding ceremony perfect and we could not be any happier for having him. 


~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Wonderful addition to our ceremony!


Reviewed on 2/12/2015 
Joe was a wonderful addition to our ceremony and cocktail hour. He worked closely with me to make sure the songs were exactly what I wanted and even learned a new one that I requested. He is so talented and his music repertoire is so vast. He is also a delight to work with. His music was just what we had in mind. Thank you Joe! 


~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Classy Classical Guitarist

Reviewed on 10/18/2014
 
One of the things I dreamed of having at my wedding was live music. I didn't think I would be able to afford such a luxury then I came across Joe Guerra on The Knot website. Joe is a classy man and it shows in everything he does from his personalized envelopes to his attention to details. Joe is quick to answer emails. He has a wealth of knowledge and is quite talented with a classical guitar! Many thanks Joe for your time, talent and artistry. 

Nicole B 


~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Beautiful Music from a Charming Man!   

Event Date: November 2, 2013
Event: Ceremony in French Manor, Sterling PA
Services provided: Classical Guitarist

I was lucky enough to be able to book Joe Guerra for my Wedding! I just knew when I first spoke with him on the phone it was going to be perfect, and he was! Joe was warm, friendly, and professional with all my guests, and even made time to play a special request for my brother-in-law......and he knew it!!! LOL :) Joe arrived a bit early to set up and even started to play a bit early for the other guests at the B&B we were getting married at! How nice was that!! His rate is just a hair over $200.00 and he gives so much of himself that I would have gladly paid double for the service he provided! Joe......You added so much to my special day and I just can't thank you enough for all that you did, and for just being you!

Dawn Marie Pooler


~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~
Great, professional, experienced, and all around nice guy!

Event Date: September 9th, 2011
Event: Wedding Ceremony in Bath, Pennsylvania
Services provided: Classical Guitarist

Joe was able to provide our wedding the music to complete the day. He was able to complete with everything we needed to make the day perfect for us. Thanks for everything!

Kevin K.

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~
Joe's guitar playing was absolutely beautiful!!

Event Date: June 14th, 2009
Event: Wedding Ceremony in Shawnee On Delaware, PA
Services provided: Guitarist

As mother of the bride, I was so thankful to Joe for being such a wonderful addition to our daughter's wedding. His music was the perfect compliment to the beautiful scenery at the Shawnee Inn. So many of our guests commented on how much they enjoyed his guitar playing during the ceremony and cocktail hour. We have watched the wedding video many times and each time we are struck with how much Joe and his guitar added to that very special day. We hope Joe is available when our younger daughter is ready to get married!

Jackie H

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Professional and a pleasure to work with!

Event Date: April 24th, 2009
Event: Wedding Ceremony in Absecon, NJ
Services provided: Classical Guitarist

Joe, I just wanted to thank you so much for being a part of our wedding day.  It was such a pleasure working with you.  We had so many compliments on how well you performed and the selection of music you played. Your knowledge, musical ability, and professionalism was greatly appreciated.  You really helped make our day a memorable one!  

Sincerely,
Jaime & Aaron

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~